Patient Reviews

handwritten review from a patient

patient wrote a review in a thank you card

patient review in a thank you card

printed review emailed to Bailey Dental Group

Very professioal and plea...
Very professioal and pleasant.
Thu,28 Jan 2016 06:38:59 -0800

excellent, no waiting.
excellent, no waiting.
Tue,26 Jan 2016 09:49:18 -0800

Went in for a cleaning. L...
Went in for a cleaning. Lexi was friendly and quick. I never have to wait to see the dentist. Very positive experience.
Sat,23 Jan 2016 05:33:28 -0800

Thank you for your profes...
Thank you for your professional expertise and caring attitudes. Dr Bailey is a gem as are the staff.
Sun,17 Jan 2016 05:51:02 -0800

Fantastic, she always mak...
Fantastic, she always makes sure my dental work is of superior standards- I am always pleased by her work.
Mon,11 Jan 2016 17:52:13 -0800

I went and took both of m...
I went and took both of my kids to get there teeth cleaned the staff was very friendly and very helpful with both of my kids I would say the staff there is a 10 out of 10 for being helpful and friendly with both of my children out standing and pleasant with kids.
Mon,4 Jan 2016 16:18:02 -0800

Very clean, little wait, ...
Very clean, little wait, good service.
Thu,31 Dec 2015 12:11:18 -0800

The staff and Dr Bailey a...
The staff and Dr Bailey are most knowledgable. She saved my cap and post that I have had since I was eleven years old.
Sun,27 Dec 2015 19:12:36 -0800

Always a good experience....
Always a good experience. Very patient and kind. We love this place. Thanks to all the staff.
Sun,27 Dec 2015 06:50:26 -0800

Always satisfied service,...
Always satisfied service, whether it's a 6 month cleaning/check-up or a needed tooth repair. Arrive at appointment time, no wait, and procedure is done and I'm on my way for the day.
Wed,16 Dec 2015 11:11:11 -0800

Excellent staff and servi...
Excellent staff and services.
Sun,29 Nov 2015 06:24:31 -0800

i like the new technolgy ...
i like the new technolgy and new stuff the have
Fri,27 Nov 2015 06:06:32 -0800

I would suggest that movi...
I would suggest that moving forward, that patients DO NOT hold the suction vacuum. Today was the first time in many years that has happened. I apologize, I forgot her name that cleaned my teeth. PS Dr. Larkin and Dr. Bailey are not that bad - see I can say/type something almost nice. Huston
Fri,20 Nov 2015 09:23:39 -0800

I was pleased that Dr. Ba...
I was pleased that Dr. Bailey took the time to do all my fillings that were extensive so I did not have to come back until January.
Sun,15 Nov 2015 17:56:36 -0800

Excellent experience and ...
Excellent experience and excellent staff! I was in for a teeth cleaning and out within an hour. My hygienist was very nice and took very good care of me.
Sat,14 Nov 2015 06:42:57 -0800

Not much wait time n quic...
Not much wait time n quick n thorough cleaning
Wed,4 Nov 2015 04:18:55 -0800

Office exterior

Bailey Dental Group

Bailey Dental Group is a comprehensive, family-friendly dental practice where patients of all ages have received world-class care for over 35 years. Our dentists, Dr. Cynthia E. Bailey and Dr. Tess Marie Finley, have been recognized as "Top Dentists" and are members of various prestigious organizations: 

  • American Dental Association
  • American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Academy of General Dentistry
  • Michigan Dental Association
  • American Academy of Clear Aligners
  • American Academy of Facial Esthetics

To meet our distinguished dental team, request an appointment online or call our office at (586) 727-7531.

Contact Us Today

"Dear Dr. Bailey, Thank you for doing a great job on my Lumineers®. My new smile looks terrific. I have had so many compliments on my teeth."

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite
Google map image of our location in 67640 Main St  Richmond, MI

Richmond Office

67640 Main St
Richmond, MI 48062

Closed Today

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(586) 727-7531 Send a message