Patient Reviews

handwritten review from a patient

patient wrote a review in a thank you card

patient review in a thank you card

printed review emailed to Bailey Dental Group

Very professioal and plea...
Very professioal and pleasant.
Thu,28 Jan 2016 06:38:59 -0800

excellent, no waiting.
excellent, no waiting.
Tue,26 Jan 2016 09:49:18 -0800

Went in for a cleaning. L...
Went in for a cleaning. Lexi was friendly and quick. I never have to wait to see the dentist. Very positive experience.
Sat,23 Jan 2016 05:33:28 -0800

Thank you for your profes...
Thank you for your professional expertise and caring attitudes. Dr Bailey is a gem as are the staff.
Sun,17 Jan 2016 05:51:02 -0800

Fantastic, she always mak...
Fantastic, she always makes sure my dental work is of superior standards- I am always pleased by her work.
Mon,11 Jan 2016 17:52:13 -0800

I went and took both of m...
I went and took both of my kids to get there teeth cleaned the staff was very friendly and very helpful with both of my kids I would say the staff there is a 10 out of 10 for being helpful and friendly with both of my children out standing and pleasant with kids.
Mon,4 Jan 2016 16:18:02 -0800

Very clean, little wait, ...
Very clean, little wait, good service.
Thu,31 Dec 2015 12:11:18 -0800

The staff and Dr Bailey a...
The staff and Dr Bailey are most knowledgable. She saved my cap and post that I have had since I was eleven years old.
Sun,27 Dec 2015 19:12:36 -0800

Always a good experience....
Always a good experience. Very patient and kind. We love this place. Thanks to all the staff.
Sun,27 Dec 2015 06:50:26 -0800

Always satisfied service,...
Always satisfied service, whether it's a 6 month cleaning/check-up or a needed tooth repair. Arrive at appointment time, no wait, and procedure is done and I'm on my way for the day.
Wed,16 Dec 2015 11:11:11 -0800

Excellent staff and servi...
Excellent staff and services.
Sun,29 Nov 2015 06:24:31 -0800

i like the new technolgy ...
i like the new technolgy and new stuff the have
Fri,27 Nov 2015 06:06:32 -0800

I would suggest that movi...
I would suggest that moving forward, that patients DO NOT hold the suction vacuum. Today was the first time in many years that has happened. I apologize, I forgot her name that cleaned my teeth. PS Dr. Larkin and Dr. Bailey are not that bad - see I can say/type something almost nice. Huston
Fri,20 Nov 2015 09:23:39 -0800

I was pleased that Dr. Ba...
I was pleased that Dr. Bailey took the time to do all my fillings that were extensive so I did not have to come back until January.
Sun,15 Nov 2015 17:56:36 -0800

Excellent experience and ...
Excellent experience and excellent staff! I was in for a teeth cleaning and out within an hour. My hygienist was very nice and took very good care of me.
Sat,14 Nov 2015 06:42:57 -0800

Not much wait time n quic...
Not much wait time n quick n thorough cleaning
Wed,4 Nov 2015 04:18:55 -0800

Office exterior

Bailey Dental Group

Bailey Dental Group is a comprehensive, family-friendly dental practice where patients of all ages have received world-class care for over 35 years. Our dentists, Dr. Cynthia E. Bailey and Dr. Tess Marie Finley, have been recognized as "Top Dentists" and are members of various prestigious organizations: 

  • American Dental Association
  • American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Academy of General Dentistry
  • Michigan Dental Association
  • American Academy of Clear Aligners
  • American Academy of Facial Esthetics

To meet our distinguished dental team, request an appointment online or call our office at (586) 727-7531.

Contact Us Today

"Dear Dr. Bailey, Thank you for doing a great job on my Lumineers®. My new smile looks terrific. I have had so many compliments on my teeth."

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite
Google map image of our location in 67640 Main St  Richmond, MI

Richmond Office

67640 Main St
Richmond, MI 48062

Open Today 9:00am - 5:00pm

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(586) 727-7531 Send a message